Division of Institutional Advancement

Vice President

Jens Frederiksen, Ph.D. Vice President & Strategic Development

615.329.8762 - Office
615.299.6534 - Cell

Advancement Services

Mary F. Dromgoole Director 615.329.8856 - Office
Cordrea Nance    

Alumni Affairs

Adrienne Taylor Latham, M.A. Assistant Vice President 615.329.8632 - Office
615.294.8774 - Cell


Sheila Y. Smith, M.B.A. Associate Vice President for Alumni Development 615.300.5074 - Office

University Relations

Madeline Guinee Communications and Digital Content Coordinator

615.329.8751 - Office

Fisk University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, or age. Furthermore, the university does not discriminate against veterans or individuals with disabilities.